Prima

A team of dynamic insurance professionals at your service

We understand that making sense of insurance jargon is no small task. The Prima Assurances team can break it down for you — they take the time to understand your reality and determine which products are right for your needs. Most importantly, we represent you to the insurers and always work in your best interest — making us transparent and trustworthy!

With two offices in Terrebonne and Montreal and over 40 accident insurance professionals at your service, the Prima Assurances team continues to evolve and grow to meet the needs of our customers.

Administration

Human icon

Yann Desjardins

V.P, Operations Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1101 ydesjardins@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Sébastien Brisebois

President Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1102 sbrisebois@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Éric Desjardins

V.P, customer relationship Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1201 edesjardins@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Valérie Codère

V.P Business Development Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1103 vcodere@prima-assurances.ca

Commercial insurance

Human icon

Julie Boucher

Director Commercial-lines Insurance Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3101 jboucher@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Karine Galarneau

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3201 kgalarneau@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Nathalie Jean

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3104 njean@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Catherine Lavoie

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3202 clavoie@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Claudio Mazzarelli

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3105 cmazzarelli@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Marie-Audrée Limoges

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3106 mlimoges@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Toufik Amsaadi

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3203 tamsaadi@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Nancy Lequy

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3111 nlequy@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Catherine Mathieu

Account Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 3102 cmathieu@prima-assurances.ca

Personal insurance

Human icon

Sylvie Drouin

Director, Personal-lines Insurance Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2101 sdrouin@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Danielle Larivière

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2102 dlariviere@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Louise Leclerc

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2106 lleclerc@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Stephanie Martinez

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2107 smartinez@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Sylvie Carrier

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2201 scarrier@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Armelle Nicolas

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2110 anicolas@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Mariette Brotherton

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2202 mbrotherton@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Geneviève Lacerte-Éthier

Account Manager / Prima Prestige Group Phone: 514-532-1124 Ext. 2105 glacerte@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Etienne Gagnon

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2113 egagnon@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Karine Gauthier

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2112 kgauthier@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Stéphanie Gagnon

Account Manager Phone: 514-323-5650 Ext. 2203 sgagnon@prima-assurances.ca

Administrative support

Human icon

Giuseppina Pellegrino

Receptionist Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1200 reception@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Josée Fata

Administrative Assistant Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1105 jfata@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Ethel Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1106 egutierrez@prima-assurances.ca

Accounting

Human icon

Mireille Teste

Accounting Assistant Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1108 mteste@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

Sherley Ross

Billing and account receivable Manager Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1109 sross@prima-assurances.ca
Human icon

France Amoroso

Controller Phone: 514-383-6098 Ext. 1110 famoroso@prima-assurances.ca